top of page


Annual Luncheon - officers.jpg

L to R: Barbara Meckel, Jen Brock, Heather Greisz, April Underwood, Becky Bellrose, Carol Harper, Nancy Potter and Hazel Stevens Price

2022 -2023 WCOC Officers

Heather Greisz            Co-President

Jen Brock                     Co-President

Carol Harper                Treasurer

April Underwood        Co-Secretary

Becky Bellrose            Co-Secretary

Nancy Potter                Co-VP Membership

Laurie Hakola              Co-VP Membership

Susan Winton              Co-VP Membership

Hazel Stevens Price    Programs

Dee Williams                Programs

Barbara Meckel           President Emeritus

Past WCOC Officers


2019-2020 WCOC Officers (from L to R):  Lynne Evans, Co-Secretary; April Underwood, Co-Secretary; Barbara Meckel, Co-President; Carol Harper, Treasurer; Faith Parry, 1st Vice President-Programs; Heather Greisz, Co-President. Not pictured Bridgit Wall, Co-2nd Vice President - Memberships and Jen Brock, Co-2nd Vice President - Memberships.

bottom of page